Missoula Senior Center

Missoula Senior Center was established to develop, implement and promote programs and services that support the physical, intellectual and emotional health and well-being of Missoula's senior population. We also strive to serve as a focal point for community projects that enhance health, education, recreation and socialization of our members and their families.

Associated Board 2017

  • President: Bob S.

  • Vice President: Dwight Z.

  • Secretary: Nyla S.

  • Treasurer: Pat M.

  • Past President: Susan F.

  • Executive Administrator: Michelle H.

Board Members Terms ending in 2017

  • Jack T.
  • George L.

Board Members Terms ending in 2018

  • Pat J.
  • Marge N.
  • Donna D.



Powered by Squarespace.  Background image by Janna Centifanto.